www.mukadimah.com

Online Tips and more

I Won’t Hold You Back

(TOTO)

if I had another chance tonight
I’d try to tell you that
the things we had were right

time can erase
the love we shared
but it gives me time to realize
just how much you cared

now you’re gone
I’m really not the same
I guess I held myself to blame

time can erase
the things we said
but it gives me time to realize
that you’re the one who’s sad

you know I won’t hold you back now
the love we had just can’t be found
you know I can’t hold you back now

now that I’m alone it gives me time
to think about the years that you were mine
time can erase the love we shared
but it gives me time to realize
just how much you cared

you know I won’t hold you back now
the love we had just can’t be found
listen to me baby
you know I can’t hold you back now

Bookmark and Share

Klik di sini membawa Anda ke AndresTutorialBlog.blogspot.com

Klik di sini untuk ke DownloadMyFreeMP3.blogspot.com – download my own free mp3


2 responses to “I Won’t Hold You Back

  1. wiserskydiver Agustus 27, 2010 pukul 5:50 am

    the most difficult part of holding on is letting go….
    pure emotions liked it…. Cheers!!!

Tinggalkan Balasan

